Your Fully Elected Committee

Chairman - Phil Meacham

Secretary - Vacant


Committee Members

Zoey Jacobs

Zara Meacham

Hayley Moseley - Co-Opted 

We are pleased to announce that following the members AGM on 1st December, the London Area Committee for 2020 will be:-

Jaime Dieguez– Chairman

Zoey Jacobs – Secretary

Zara Meacham – Committee Member

Hayley Moseley – Committee Member

Sylwia Tomaszewicz – Committee Member

Click Here To Subscribe To Our Newsletters